GFWC Illinois 17th/16th District General Federation of Women’s Clubs Illinois

District Officers

Director of Junior Clubs: Cathy Gregait

Director elect of junior clubs: Laura Orr

Secretary: Stephany Roth

Treasurer: Sherena Smith

Parliamentarian: Donna Cross

For Information about the GFWC Illinois 17th/16th District

Please contact:

Cathy Gregait

1101 White Horse Trail

Metamora, IL 61548



Club History:

The GFWC IL Junior Organization is a proud member of the General Federation of Women’s Clubs.  The GFWC IL 17th-16th Junior District was established in 1898 and serves Bureau, Livingston, Logan, McLean, Marshall, Mason, Menard, Peoria, and Woodford Counties.  

~ Currently These are the Junior Clubs in our District ~

GFWC IL Bloomington-Normal Junior Woman's Club

GFWC IL Junior Cyber Stars

GFWC Illinois Junior Woman's Encore Club

GFWC Illinois Metamora-Germantown Hills Junior Woman's Club

GFWC Pontiac Junior Woman's Club

Peoria Junior Woman's Club

Princeton Junior Woman's Club

Wenona Junior Woman's Club.